Marché Goodfood RI - Épicerie en ligne

Information boursière

Goodfood (TSX: FOOD)


Analystes financiers


Stifel GMP
Martin Landry
514-288-4016
mlandry@stifel.com


National Bank Financial
Ryan Li
416-869-6767
ryan.li@nbc.ca


Desjardins Securities
Frederic Tremblay
514-841-0283
frederic.a.tremblay@desjardins.com


Acumen Capital
Jim Byrne
403-571-0530
jbyrne@acumencapital.com


Canaccord Genuity
Luke Hannan
416-869-6618
lhannan@cgf.com


Eight Capital
Brian Lee
647-428-8293
blee@viiicapital.com


Raymond James
Michael Glen
514-687-5970
michael.glen@raymondjames.ca


Scotia Capital
George Doumet
514-350-7788
george.doumet@scotiabank.com